Warning: session_start(): Cannot send session cookie - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/91/7739791/html/index.php:2) in /home/content/91/7739791/html/wp-content/plugins/wpforo/wpf-includes/class-notices.php on line 16

Warning: session_start(): Cannot send session cache limiter - headers already sent (output started at /home/content/91/7739791/html/index.php:2) in /home/content/91/7739791/html/wp-content/plugins/wpforo/wpf-includes/class-notices.php on line 16
Join Us March 13! USAF Aikido for Kids Online Class!

Join Us March 13! USAF Aikido for Kids Online Class!

We are excited to invite you to the Aikido For Kids Online Class taking place on Saturday, March 13 at 1 pm EDT (12 pm CDT / 10 am PDT) featuring guest instructor Indra Gandy, 4th dan, Fukushidoin, New York Aikikai (New York). Each class in our Online Series hosts instructors from our diverse USAF family, and will be held every Saturday, alternating weekly between adult classes and classes designed specifically for kids.
This class is open to everyone and will run concurrently on Zoom and Live on the USAF – United States Aikido Federation Facebook page. Please invite your students and anyone you think would be interested.
Join the Zoom Class, March 13 at 1 pm EDT:
We are enormously grateful for this wonderful community and all the enthusiastic participants from around the world. And don’t forget, you can always revisit all the recorded classes on the USAF Youtube Page!
See you online!
займы онлайн займ на карту займ онлайн займы на карту займы онлайн на карту микрозаймы онлайн микрозайм онлайн микрозайм на карту микрозаймы кредит онлайн на карту займ на карту онлайн кредит на карту срочный займ на карту займ онлайн на карту микрозаймы на карту