Warning: session_start(): Cannot send session cookie - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/91/7739791/html/index.php:2) in /home/content/91/7739791/html/wp-content/plugins/wpforo/wpf-includes/class-notices.php on line 16

Warning: session_start(): Cannot send session cache limiter - headers already sent (output started at /home/content/91/7739791/html/index.php:2) in /home/content/91/7739791/html/wp-content/plugins/wpforo/wpf-includes/class-notices.php on line 16
Join us March 20! The USAF Aikido Online Class!

Join us March 20! The USAF Aikido Online Class!

We are excited to invite you to the next class in the USAF Aikido Online Series. This will take place on Saturday, March 20 at 1 pm EDT (12 pm CDT / 10 am PDT) featuring guest instructors George Kennedy, Shihan – Aikido Center of Atlanta (Georgia), Kali Hewitt-Blackie, Shidoin – Regent Park Community Aikido (Toronto, Canada), and Sulaiman Abdul-Hakeem, Shidoin – Aikido of Greater Philadelphia (Pennsylvania). Each class in our Online Series hosts instructors from our diverse USAF family, and will be held every Saturday, alternating weekly between adult classes and classes designed specifically for kids.
This class is open to everyone and will run concurrently on Zoom and Live on the USAF – United States Aikido Federation Facebook page. Please invite your students and anyone you think would be interested.
Join the Zoom Class, March 20 at 1 pm EDT:
We are enormously grateful for this wonderful community and all the enthusiastic participants from around the world. And don’t forget, you can always revisit all the recorded classes on the USAF Youtube Page!
See you online! We hope you enjoy the class!
займы онлайн займ на карту займ онлайн займы на карту займы онлайн на карту микрозаймы онлайн микрозайм онлайн микрозайм на карту микрозаймы кредит онлайн на карту займ на карту онлайн кредит на карту срочный займ на карту займ онлайн на карту микрозаймы на карту