Warning: session_start(): Cannot send session cookie - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/91/7739791/html/index.php:2) in /home/content/91/7739791/html/wp-content/plugins/wpforo/wpf-includes/class-notices.php on line 16

Warning: session_start(): Cannot send session cache limiter - headers already sent (output started at /home/content/91/7739791/html/index.php:2) in /home/content/91/7739791/html/wp-content/plugins/wpforo/wpf-includes/class-notices.php on line 16
Join us Oct 24! USAF Aikido for Kids Online Class!

Join us Oct 24! USAF Aikido for Kids Online Class!

We are excited to invite you to the 6th Aikido For Kids Online Class taking place on Saturday, October 24 at 1 pm EDT (12 pm CDT / 10 am PDT) featuring guest instructor Chris Mills, 4th dan, Fukushidoin, Island Aikido.
Join the Zoom Class, October 24 26 at 1 pm EDT:
This 45 minute class will run concurrently Live on the USAF-United States Aikido Federation Facebook page and is open to everyone. Please invite your friends and students and anyone you think would be interested.
Thank you to those who joined a class previously. We appreciate your participation and support.
See you online!
займы онлайн займ на карту займ онлайн займы на карту займы онлайн на карту микрозаймы онлайн микрозайм онлайн микрозайм на карту микрозаймы кредит онлайн на карту займ на карту онлайн кредит на карту срочный займ на карту займ онлайн на карту микрозаймы на карту