Warning: session_start(): Cannot send session cookie - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/91/7739791/html/index.php:2) in /home/content/91/7739791/html/wp-content/plugins/wpforo/wpf-includes/class-notices.php on line 16

Warning: session_start(): Cannot send session cache limiter - headers already sent (output started at /home/content/91/7739791/html/index.php:2) in /home/content/91/7739791/html/wp-content/plugins/wpforo/wpf-includes/class-notices.php on line 16
Up Next! Mar 6! The USAF Aikido Online Class!

Up Next! Mar 6! The USAF Aikido Online Class!

We are excited to invite you to the next class in the USAF Aikido Online Series. This will take place on Saturday, March 6 at 1 pm EDT (12 pm CDT / 10 am PDT) featuring guest instructors Frang Wong, Shihan – Aikido Curacao (Netherland Antilles), Ken Yamazaki, Shidoin, New York Eastside Aikikai (NYC), and Kim Johnston, Fukushidoin, New York Eastside Aikikai (NYC). Each class in our Online Series hosts instructors from our diverse USAF family, and will be held every Saturday, alternating weekly between adult classes and classes designed specifically for kids.
This class is open to everyone and will run concurrently on Zoom and Live on the USAF – United States Aikido Federation Facebook page. Please invite your students and anyone you think would be interested.
Join the Zoom Class, March 6 at 1 pm EDT:
We are enormously grateful for this wonderful community and all the enthusiastic participants from around the world. And don’t forget, you can always revisit all the recorded classes on the USAF Youtube Page!
See you online! We hope you enjoy the class!
The USAF
займы онлайн займ на карту займ онлайн займы на карту займы онлайн на карту микрозаймы онлайн микрозайм онлайн микрозайм на карту микрозаймы кредит онлайн на карту займ на карту онлайн кредит на карту срочный займ на карту займ онлайн на карту микрозаймы на карту