Warning: session_start(): Cannot send session cookie - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/91/7739791/html/index.php:2) in /home/content/91/7739791/html/wp-content/plugins/wpforo/wpf-includes/class-notices.php on line 16

Warning: session_start(): Cannot send session cache limiter - headers already sent (output started at /home/content/91/7739791/html/index.php:2) in /home/content/91/7739791/html/wp-content/plugins/wpforo/wpf-includes/class-notices.php on line 16
Calling All Kids!

Calling All Kids!

The USAF Board and Working Group are delighted to present a USAF Aikido Online Class Series for Kids! on Saturday, July 25 at 1 pm EDT (12 pm CDT / 10 am PDT), featuring Arturo Peal, Chief Instructor at Aikido of New Orleans. Each Kids’ class will be taught by instructors exclusively from our diverse USAF family and will be held every other Saturday. All children ages 6 and up are welcome.
These bi-weekly Zoom classes will run concurrently on Facebook Live. Please invite the young aikidoka from your dojo and anyone you think would be interested.
Join the Zoom Class, July 25 at 1 pm EDT: https://zoom.us/j/99239932965?pwd=QXBSOXdsZGNEQ1NrT0M2emJGQk9BZz09
See you online!
займы онлайн займ на карту займ онлайн займы на карту займы онлайн на карту микрозаймы онлайн микрозайм онлайн микрозайм на карту микрозаймы кредит онлайн на карту займ на карту онлайн кредит на карту срочный займ на карту займ онлайн на карту микрозаймы на карту