Warning: session_start(): Cannot send session cookie - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/91/7739791/html/index.php:2) in /home/content/91/7739791/html/wp-content/plugins/wpforo/wpf-includes/class-notices.php on line 16

Warning: session_start(): Cannot send session cache limiter - headers already sent (output started at /home/content/91/7739791/html/index.php:2) in /home/content/91/7739791/html/wp-content/plugins/wpforo/wpf-includes/class-notices.php on line 16
Join Us Jan 30! USAF Aikido For Kids Online Class!

Join Us Jan 30! USAF Aikido For Kids Online Class!

We are excited to invite you to the Aikido For Kids Online Class taking place on Saturday, January 30 at 1 pm EDT (12 pm CDT / 10 am PDT) featuring guest instructor Ralph Legnini, 6th dan, Woodstock Aikido (NY). Each class in our Online Series hosts instructors from our diverse USAF family, and will be held every Saturday, alternating weekly between adult classes and classes designed specifically for kids. 

This class is open to everyone and will run concurrently on Zoom and Live on the USAF – United States Aikido Federation Facebook page. Please invite your students and anyone you think would be interested.

Join the Zoom Class, January 30 at 1 pm EDT:

https://zoom.us/j/99239932965?pwd=QXBSOXdsZGNEQ1NrT0M2emJGQk9BZz09

We had such a successful series in 2020, and it’s all because of this wonderful community and the enthusiastic participants. We are enormously grateful for your support. Thank you.

We also welcome any newcomers to this series, and hope you enjoy the class. Don’t forget you can always view all previous classes on the USAF Youtube Page!

See you online! 

займы онлайн займ на карту займ онлайн займы на карту займы онлайн на карту микрозаймы онлайн микрозайм онлайн микрозайм на карту микрозаймы кредит онлайн на карту займ на карту онлайн кредит на карту срочный займ на карту займ онлайн на карту микрозаймы на карту